Free Shipping for Order Over $99 ($150 for TAS NT) | Fix shipping rate for $8

From Couriers Please - Prepare the Solar Rush 2020

 

November and December are the busiest months of the year for Couriers Please and we want to make sure your special deliveries arrive at their intended destination in time for Christmas.

You will find details of our key cut-off dates for domestic deliveries, customer support hours and our trading schedule throughout the festive period. 

Cut-off dates for domestic deliveries

The following table indicates the latest possible pickup dates in which we can guarantee (external circumstances aside) that your delivery will reach its intended destination in time for the big day.

You can also download a copy of the key cut-off dates here

Customer support hours EXTENDED

Between Monday 2 November - Thursday 24 December our General Customer Support will be available from  7am-8pm AEDT Monday - Friday to address any issues and resolve them in a timely and efficient manner.

 

Here's how you can contact our customer service team

Alternate text

Christmas and New Year trading schedule 2020-21

CouriersPlease will be operating the following service throughout the Christmas and New Year period in all major facilities nationally:

  • Monday 21 December 2020 – Normal operation
  • Tuesday 22 December 2020 – Normal operation
  • Wednesday 23 December 2020 – Normal operation
  • Thursday 24 December 2020 – AM: Normal operation | PM: No Pick Ups
  • Friday 25 December 2020 – Public Holiday, closed
  • Saturday 26 December 2020 – Public Holiday, closed
  • Sunday 27 December 2020 – Weekend
  • Monday 28 December 2020 – Public Holiday, closed
  • Tuesday 29 December 2020** – AM: Normal operation | PM: No Pick Ups
  • Wednesday 30 December 2020** – AM: Normal operation | PM: No Pick Ups
  • Thursday 31 December 2020** – AM: Normal operation | PM: No Pick Ups
  • Friday 1 January 2021 – Public Holiday, closed
  • Saturday 2 January 2021 – Weekend
  • Sunday 3 January 2021 – Weekend
  • Monday 4 January 2021 – Normal operation resumes

**Customer Service will operate from 8:00am – 5:30pm ADST on 29, 30 and 31 December 2020. Normal operation will resume on Monday 4 January 2021.

AM deliveries are usually performed between 7:00am – 11:00am, PM deliveries are usually performed between 12:30pm and 5:30pm however please speak with your local CouriersPlease franchisee for pickup and delivery information in your area.

Note limited Interstate and Country services will be in operation on 29, 30 and 31 December 2020. Normal services will resume on Monday 4 January 2021.

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published